Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Погода сейчас: Нарва
Обновление: 07:25
Температура
°C
ТенденцияUP |  Суточный график

Восход / Закат

04:51 EEST

01:51 GMT

21:35 EEST

18:35 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Ветер м/с

N/A m/s

Напр. ветра

N N (346°)

Комфорт

19 °C

Влажность

84 %

Осадки

0.0 mm/h

УВ индекс

0.0

NOAA
Сбт 02.08
Вск 03.08
Пнд 04.08
Втр 05.08
Срд 06.08
Чтв 07.08
Птн 08.08




30°

День MAX

14°

Ночь MIN

Sajuhulk

ne

3 m/s

30°

17°

se

4 m/s

31°

16°

se

4 m/s

30°

17°

se

5 m/s

30°

18°

se

5 m/s

32°

19°

se

3 m/s

27°

18°

n

3 m/s





27°

День MAX

18°

Ночь MIN

w

2 m/s

29°

18°

e

4 m/s

29°

19°

e

4 m/s

28°

18°

e

3 m/s

28°

18°

e

3 m/s

29°

18°

se

3 m/s

30°

19°

se

3 m/s





25°

День MAX

18°

Ночь MIN

nw

2 m/s

28°

16°

e

3 m/s

28°

18°

e

4 m/s

28°

18°

e

4 m/s

28°

19°

se

4 m/s

28°

19°

se

3 m/s

28°

19°

se

2 m/s