Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Погода сейчас: Таллинн
Обновление: 09:57
Температура
°C
ТенденцияUP |  Суточный график

Восход / Закат

05:04 EEST

02:04 GMT

21:49 EEST

18:49 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

www

Ветер м/с

1.3 m/s

Напр. ветра

S S (188°)

Комфорт

23 °C

Влажность

64 %

Осадки

0.0 mm/h

УВ индекс

----

NOAA
Сбт 02.08
Вск 03.08
Пнд 04.08
Втр 05.08
Срд 06.08
Чтв 07.08
Птн 08.08




30°

День MAX

11°

Ночь MIN

Sajuhulk

nw

2 m/s

32°

16°

se

6 m/s

32°

16°

se

4 m/s

31°

17°

se

6 m/s

31°

16°

se

6 m/s

32°

17°

ne

5 m/s

26°

15°

nw

3 m/s





26°

День MAX

17°

Ночь MIN

sw

5 m/s

29°

19°

e

6 m/s

27°

21°

e

5 m/s

26°

20°

se

5 m/s

26°

20°

se

4 m/s

27°

19°

se

3 m/s

24°

20°

s

3 m/s





26°

День MAX

16°

Ночь MIN

sw

3 m/s

28°

18°

se

5 m/s

29°

20°

se

5 m/s

29°

19°

se

6 m/s

28°

20°

se

5 m/s

27°

19°

n

3 m/s

28°

19°

ne

3 m/s